Adult Sunday Morning Groups

Adult Sunday Morning Groups offer an opportunity to grow together in Christ through study, service and community. Groups meet at 9:45 and 11:00 AM and offer a variety of topics, learning formats and sizes. At both times, you will find groups for young families, mixed ages and senior adults. Many of these groups meet every Sunday, however, there are opportunities for short-term studies on different Biblical topics. Look through this brochure to begin your search for a group that fits you.
 
“Now the whole group of those who believed were of one heart and soul, and no one claimed private ownership of any possessions, but everything they owned was held in common.”
Acts 4:32
Small Groups Offered at 9:45
 
― Friends in Faith ―
Room 611 • 9:45
Membership: Middle-Aged Adults
Format: Discussion-Based
Contact: Kay Fitzsimmons
Fitzsimmonsx5@att.ent
 
― Pathfinders ―
Room 613 • 9:45
Membership: Middle-Aged Adults
Format: Lecture and Discussion
Contact: Keith Duncan
kduncan@cosmoprofbeauty.com
 
― Crosstraining ―
Room 615 • 9:45
Membership: Adults with Children
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Chris Howard
chris_howard@charter.net
 
― Smith-Friendship ―
Room 616 • 9:45
Membership: Senior Adults
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Ann Gay
Snowladyann68@yahoo.com
 
― Disciples ―
Room 617 • 9:45
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Kris Strasser
kkstrasser@gmail.com
― Seekers ―
Room 618 • 9:45
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: David Johnston
cutigernva@gmail.com
 
― Sojourners ―
Room 619 • 9:45
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: Muriel Hayler
Murielh10@gmail.com
 
― Growing in Grace ―
Choir Room • 9:45
Membership: Middle-Aged Adults
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: Lisa Smith
lisatsmith@charter.net
 
― Gleaners ―
Fellowship Hall • 9:45
Membership: Senior Adults
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: Roy Moore
rcjbmoore@charter.net
Small Groups Offered at 11:00
 
― Reflections ―
Room 613 • 11:00
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Bill and Sue Manwaring
wmanwaring@aol.com
 
― Ripple Affect ―
Room 615 • 11:00
Membership: College Age
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Jason Sklenar
jasonsklenar@yahoo.com
 
― Perspectives for Life ―
Room 618 • 11:00
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: David Robinson
robinsondavidm@bellsouth.net
 
― Living in Today ―
Room 619 • 11:00
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Sheryll Norrell
Sheryll.Norrell@toltsolutions.com
 
― Ignite ―
Choir Room • 11:00
Membership: Young Adults
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Allison Keck
keckadk@gmail.com