Adult Sunday Morning Groups

Adult Sunday Morning Groups offer an opportunity to grow together in Christ through study, service and community. Groups meet at 9:45 and 11:00 AM and offer a variety of topics, learning formats and sizes. At both times, you will find groups for young families, mixed ages and senior adults. Many of these groups meet every Sunday, however, there are opportunities for short-term studies on different Biblical topics. Look through this brochure to begin your search for a group that fits you.
 
“Now the whole group of those who believed were of one heart and soul, and no one claimed private ownership of any possessions, but everything they owned was held in common.”
Acts 4:32
Small Groups Offered at 9:45
 
Friends in Faith – Room 611
Membership: Middle Aged Adults
Format: Discussion-Based
Contact: Kay Fitzsimmons
Fitzsimmonsx5@att.ent
 
Pathfinders – Room 613
Membership: Middle Aged Adults
Format: Lecture and Discussion
Contact: Keith Duncan
kduncan@cosmoprofbeauty.com
 
Crosstraining – Room 615
Membership: Adults with Children
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Karen Halt
khalt@sinclair-in.net
 
Smith-Friendship – Room 616
Membership: Senior Adults
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Ann Gay
Snowladyann68@yahoo.com
 
Disciples – Room 617
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Kris Strasser
kkstrasser@gmail.com
 
Seekers – Room 618
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: David Johnston
cutigernva@gmail.com
 
Sojourners – Room 619
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: Muriel Hayler
Murielh10@gmail.com
 
Growing in Grace – Choir Room
Membership: Middle Aged Adults
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: Buddy Jennings
jamesojennings@bellsouth.net
Gleaners – Fellowship Hall
Membership: Senior Adults
Format: Facilitated Discussion
Contact: Roy Moore
rcjbmoore@charter.net
 
Small Groups Offered at 11:00
 
Reflections – Room 613
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Bill and Sue Manwaring
wmanwaring@aol.com
 
Ripple Affect – Room 615
Membership: College Age
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Jason Sklenar
jasonsklenar@yahoo.com
 
B.A.S.I.C. – Room 617
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Ginger Mages
rmages@charter.net
 
Perspectives for Life – Room 618
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: David Robinson
robinsondavidm@bellsouth.net
 
Living in Today – Room 619
Membership: Multi-Generational
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Sheryll Norrell
Sheryll.Norrell@toltsolutions.com
 
Ignite – Choir Room
Membership: Young Adults
Format: Group Discussion
Contact: Allison Keck
keckadk@gmail.com